You are here

Exterior 1 : 
Exterior2 : 

Opening time

Day of the week : 
Friday
Friday, 18 October, 2019
Friday, 25 October, 2019
Friday, 1 November, 2019
Friday, 8 November, 2019
Friday, 15 November, 2019
Friday, 22 November, 2019
Friday, 29 November, 2019
Friday, 6 December, 2019
Friday, 13 December, 2019
Friday, 20 December, 2019
Friday, 27 December, 2019

Practical informations

Catering : 
Ready-cooked dishes
Onsite
Restaurant : 
Yes
Toilets : 
Yes
Type of event : 
Temporary
Event theme : 
Entertainment - evenings out - meals
Booking required : 
No

Socials medias

Facebook: 

Contact "Karaoké à la Macarena"

05 87 56 13 96
05 87 56 13 96
Around
  • Hébergements
  • Restaurants
  • Visites
6 results
***
SAINT FIEL
3 épis
Gîtes de France
Low season : 
310.00€
Mid season : 
330.00€
High season : 
390.00€

Pages

6 results

Pages

Written by: 
OT du Grand Guéret