You are here

Marion, a young girl at the end of the 19th century and her son tell the story as they did in the olden days while sitting around a fire... Mysterious plants, the life of Creuse stonemasons, a liquor of incomparable taste, the Creuse countryside. At 1:40 dhow trail full of emotion that says a lot of about the region. For a short time, become the confidante of captivating characters.
www
Specificities : 
Summer as a family
Inter-siter passport
Museums, ecomuseums, exhibitions and permanent collections
Pro card
Exterior 1 : 

Opening time

Monday, 1 April, 2019 to Sunday, 30 June, 2019
Monday, 1 July, 2019 to Saturday, 31 August, 2019
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Saturday, 14 December, 2019 to Tuesday, 24 December, 2019
Thursday, 26 December, 2019 to Tuesday, 31 December, 2019

Practical informations

Guided tour : 
No
Family friendly : 
La Creuse en famille
Languages spoken : 
English

On place

Carpark : 
Yes
Equipment and information base : 
Slide show
Paper documents
Video film

Contact "Scenovision®"

Tel : 
05 55 62 31 43
Tel : 
05 55 62 31 43
Written by: 
OT de Bénévent